Our Attorneys

Utilizing the Firm's collective legal talent, the attorneys at Sexton, Bender, Hill and Steinman, P.C. work diligently to develop innovative solutions designed to exceed our clients' legal needs. Whether you are searching for representation in a law suit, or are in need of an attorney to assist you with a transactional matter, the attorneys at Sexton, Bender, Hill and Steinman, P.C. will listen to your needs and work hard to achieve your desired outcome. 

David B. Sexton

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: dsexton@sextonbender.com

Robert H. Bender

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: rhbender@sextonbender.com

J. Brian Hill

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: jbhill@sextonbender.com

Gary M. Steinman

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: gsteinman@sextonbender.com

Stephanie R. Kleyh

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: skleyh@sextonbender.com

Robert J. Megraw

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: rmegraw@sextonbender.com

Larry G. Schulz

Phone: (816) 455-2700

 

Email: lschulz@sextonbender.com

2021 Sexton, Bender, Hill & Steinman, P.C. All Rights Reserved.  The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements. Neither the Supreme Court of Missouri nor The Missouri Bar reviews or approves certifying organizations or specialist designations. The use of this website or any communication through this website does not create an attorney-client relationship.